Support Center

How do I logout or login as another user?

Last Updated: Feb 06, 2017 01:24PM PST
Unfortunately we do not have a 'logout' feature at the present time. You must delete the app completely and reinstall in order to login as another user. We are working on testing this feature soon however.

NOTE: You will not lose any data, groups or DM conversations when you log back in.
support@afty.co
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete