Support Center

How do I delete a group I created?

Last Updated: Jan 19, 2017 09:41PM PST
You cannot "delete" a group, but you can make a group private from the Group Details screen, then kick all the users out, then leave the group yourself. It will then be hidden from anyone else and effectively 'gone' from the app.
support@afty.co
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete