Support Center

How do I leave a group?

Last Updated: Dec 16, 2015 11:57AM PST
You can easily leave a group by clicking the Action menu (the small arrow to the right of the title on the header) and selecting "Leave group". Leaving a public group will simply remove it from your Groups list. Leaving a private group will remove it from your Groups list and require another user to Add you to re-join.
support@afty.co
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete